The 7th Rule

by | May 10, 2020 | Shows | 0 comments

Invisioned and developed by Aron Eisenberg (Nog from ‘Star Trek Deep Space Nine’), the cast of ‘The 7th Rule’ meet weekly to discuss episodes of the iconic show.  

Starring Cirroc Lofton (Jake Sisko from ‘Star Trek Deep Space Nine’) and actor Ryan T. Husk, The 7th Rule talks with stars, fans and others about a galaxy of subjects.